How to delete Spotify account Andriod/iphone/Windows : We all love music, and in a stressful world, most people depend on music as a cure. Spotify is a well-known music app that many people use. The experience that you get from Spotify is fantastic. The app consists of most of the famous songs in our time. The app is developed so that all people can enjoy their taste in music according to the categories that the app provides. There will be the music of all famous music directors, actors, singers etc. In this way, you can easily find out your favourite playlist. Even though it is a good app, some people find it difficult and want to change it into another app.
The reasons may vary. So if you wish, you can quickly delete a Spotify account. If you delete your Spotify account now, you will not be able to use this username again in the future for another account. You can’t use your playlist anymore by deleting your account, and all the account details you have saved will be gone. If you want to delete your Spotify account, then you need the help of an internet browser. It is not possible to delete a Spotify account through the application.
Also Read : Check Who Liked Your Playlist On Spotify
Features of Spotify:
- The first point is based on the streaming and downloading quality. In Spotify, you can edit the quality of the audio output that you get. When you download extremely high-quality songs, it consumes a considerable amount of internet and space on your device.
- You can set your playlist based on your wish. In this way, you can quickly get a good collection of songs. The playlist you make will always remain in your account.
- The app provides us with good quality in volume. The volume experience that the app gives us is excellent. It won’t harm your ears but also provide a fantastic experience.
- The app is designed in a way that you will find all the songs you need within minutes. Even a hint of a theme will help you find the piece in no time.
Also read: Why Does My Spotify Keep Crashing
How To Delete A Spotify Account Step By Step Guide (Andriod/iphone/Windows):
The main point to note is that before deleting your Spotify account, make sure that it is not a premium account. The premium account can’t be deleted. First of all, open a browser. You can select any search engine. In that, go to the Spotify website. After opening the Spotify website, login into your account.
- After completing the login process on the screen, you will see a close account option. Now click on the close account option.
- The app will provide you with all the details of the things that you lose when you delete spotify account. You should read that carefully and move forward by clicking the continue button.
- Spotify cares for the safety of your account. So when you complete the process of analyzing the details of the things you lose after deleting the account, Spotify will send you a mail.
- It would help if you opened the mail. You will find a link called close my account in it. You should click on it.
- The Spotify app will deactivate and delete your account when you click on the link. The deleting process will take a few weeks to be completed.
After that, the Spotify account will send you another email to help you reactivate your account. But you can only use this account within a week. This is how you delete spotify account.
Spotify is an excellent musical app. The app provides us with a fantastic time with the music that we love. But to some people using this app will be a task. So sometimes, they prefer to use another app instead. It is entirely up to your choice. Before that, it is good to delete your Spotify account. The steps mentioned above is the easiest step to follow to delete spotify account. If there is an error in the actions, do it one more time to find out the problem. Hop the above content helped you very well.
What is the main problem that Spotify users face?
- The main problem is the ads that appear between the songs. But the app has introduced a way to avoid it also. You can easily avoid it by entering the Spotify premium family. In this way, the experience that you get will be amazing.
How o reactivate a Spotify account?
- When you deactivate a Spotify account, Spotify will also send you a link to reactivate the understanding. But the link will be only valued for a week. Spotify gives the users a chance to join the family again. For that, the account deleting process is delayed.